django-allauth - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Username can not be used. Please use other username.
zh_TW: 無法使用此使用者名稱，請使用其他名稱。

en: A user is already registered with this e-mail address.
zh_TW: 已經有人使用這一個電子郵件註冊了。

en: Password must be a minimum of {0} characters.
zh_TW: 密碼長度至少要有 {0} 個字元。

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: You must type the same password each time.
zh_TW: 每次輸入的密碼必須相同

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: This account is currently inactive.
zh_TW: 此帳號目前沒有啟用。

en: The e-mail address and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_TW: 您提供的電子郵件地址或密碼不正確。

en: The username and/or password you specified are not correct.
zh_TW: 您提供的使用者名稱或密碼不正確。

en: E-mail address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username or e-mail
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

[ctx: field label]
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: E-mail (optional)
zh_TW: E-mail (可不填)

en: Password (again)
zh_TW: 密碼 (再一次)

en: This e-mail address is already associated with this account.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件已與這個帳號連結了。

en: This e-mail address is already associated with another account.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件已經與別的帳號連結了。

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 目前密碼

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New Password (again)
zh_TW: 新密碼 (再一次)

en: Please type your current password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您目前的密碼

en: The e-mail address is not assigned to any user account
zh_TW: 還沒有其他帳號使用這個電子郵件地址

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: primary
zh_TW: 主要的

en: email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: email addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: created
zh_TW: 以建立

en: sent
zh_TW: 已送出

en: email confirmation
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認

en: email confirmations
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認

en: An account already exists with this e-mail address. Please sign in to that account first, then connect your %s account.
zh_TW: 已經有一個帳號與此電子郵件連結了，請先登入該帳號，然後連接你的 %s 帳號。

en: Your account has no password set up.
zh_TW: 您的帳號沒有設置密碼。

en: Your account has no verified e-mail address.
zh_TW: 您的帳號下沒有驗證過的電子郵件地址。

en: Social Accounts
zh_TW: 社群帳號

en: provider
zh_TW: 提供者

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: social application
zh_TW: 社群應用程式

en: social applications
zh_TW: 社群應用程式

en: last login
zh_TW: 最後一次登入

en: date joined
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: extra data
zh_TW: 額外資料

en: social account
zh_TW: 社群帳號

en: social accounts
zh_TW: 社群帳號

en: expires at
zh_TW: 過期日

en: social application token
zh_TW: 社群應用程式 Token

en: social application tokens
zh_TW: 社群應用程式 Token

en: No access to private resources at "%s".
zh_TW: 無權訪問私有資源 "%s"。

en: Account Inactive
zh_TW: 帳號未啟用

en: This account is inactive.
zh_TW: 這個帳號未啟用

en: E-mail Addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: The following e-mail addresses are associated with your account:
zh_TW: 下列電子郵件已與你的帳號連結：

en: Verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: Unverified
zh_TW: 未驗證

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要的

en: Make Primary
zh_TW: 設為主要的

en: Re-send Verification
zh_TW: 重寄驗証信

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: You currently do not have any e-mail address set up. You should really add an e-mail address so you can receive notifications, reset your password, etc.
zh_TW: 您尚未設定任何電子郵件。建議您最好設定一個電子郵件，以便您接收通知或重新設定密碼等等。

en: Add E-mail Address
zh_TW: 增加電子郵件

en: Add E-mail
zh_TW: 增加電子郵件

en: Do you really want to remove the selected e-mail address?
zh_TW: 您真的要移除所選擇電子郵件嗎？

en: In case you forgot, your username is %(username)s.
zh_TW: 提醒您，您的使用者名稱是 %(username)s 。

en: Password Reset E-mail
zh_TW: 密碼重設電子郵件

en: Confirm E-mail Address
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件

en: Please confirm that <a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a> is an e-mail address for user %(user_display)s.
zh_TW: 請確認<a href="mailto:%(email)s">%(email)s</a>是否是使用者 %(user_display)s 的電子郵件地址。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: This e-mail confirmation link expired or is invalid. Please <a href="%(email_url)s">issue a new e-mail confirmation request</a>.
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認連結已經過期或失效了，請點擊 <a href="%(email_url)s"> 以要求發送新的電子郵件確認信。

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: If you have not created an account yet, then please
    <a href="%(signup_url)s">sign up</a> first.
zh_TW: 若你沒有帳號，請先
    <a href="%(signup_url)s">註冊</a> 。

en: Forgot Password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼了？

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Are you sure you want to sign out?
zh_TW: 您確定要登出嗎？

en: You cannot remove your primary e-mail address (%(email)s).
zh_TW: 您不能移除您的主要的電子郵件地址 (%(email)s) 。

en: You have confirmed %(email)s.
zh_TW: 您以確認電子郵件地址 %(email)s 。

en: Successfully signed in as %(name)s.
zh_TW: 成功以 %(name)s..的身份登入。

en: You have signed out.
zh_TW: 您已登出。

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_TW: 密碼修改完成。

en: Password successfully set.
zh_TW: 密碼設定完成。

en: Primary e-mail address set.
zh_TW: 已設定好主要的電子郵件地址。

en: Your primary e-mail address must be verified.
zh_TW: 您的主要電子郵件位址必須被驗證過。

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Password Reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll send you an e-mail allowing you to reset it.
zh_TW: 忘記您的密碼了嗎？ 請在下方輸入您的電子郵件，我們會發送一封電子郵件給您，以便重新設定您的密碼。

en: Reset My Password
zh_TW: 重設我的密碼

en: Please contact us if you have any trouble resetting your password.
zh_TW: 如果在重設密碼時碰到問題，請與我們聯絡。

en: We have sent you an e-mail. Please contact us if you do not receive it within a few minutes.
zh_TW: 我們已經寄了一封電子郵件給您，如果數分鐘內您沒有收到，請與我們聯絡。

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a <a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">new password reset</a>.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結已失效，可能是因為該連結已經被人用過了，請重新申請<a href="%(passwd_reset_url)s">重設密碼</a>。

en: change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Your password is now changed.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已變更。

en: Set Password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Signup
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Already have an account? Then please <a href="%(login_url)s">sign in</a>.
zh_TW: 已有帳號了嗎？請<a href="%(login_url)s">登入</a>.

en: Sign Up Closed
zh_TW: 註冊未開放

en: We are sorry, but the sign up is currently closed.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，目前不開放註冊。

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: you are already logged in as %(user_display)s.
zh_TW: 您已經以 %(user_display)s 的身份登入了。

en: Verify Your E-mail Address
zh_TW: 驗證您的電子郵件地址

en: We have sent an e-mail to you for verification. Follow the link provided to finalize the signup process. Please contact us if you do not receive it within a few minutes.
zh_TW: 我們剛剛寄了一封電子郵件確認信給您，請點擊郵件中的連結以完成註冊流程。若您在數分鐘內尚無法收到郵件，請與我們聯絡。

en: This part of the site requires us to verify that
    you are who you claim to be. For this purpose, we require that you
    verify ownership of your e-mail address.
zh_TW: 此網站的這部分功能需要驗證您的身份，
    因此我們需要確認您的電子郵件地址。

en: We have sent an e-mail to you for
    verification. Please click on the link inside this e-mail. Please
    contact us if you do not receive it within a few minutes.
zh_TW: 我們剛剛寄了一封電子郵件確認信給您，
    請點擊郵件中的連結。您在數分鐘內尚無法收到郵件，請與我們聯絡。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> you can still <a href="%(email_url)s">change your e-mail address</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>注意：</strong> 您仍能<a href="%(email_url)s">修改您的電子郵件地址 </a>.

en: OpenID Sign In
zh_TW: OpenID 登入

en: Social Network Login Failure
zh_TW: 社群網路登入失敗

en: An error occurred while attempting to login via your social network account.
zh_TW: 當嘗試用您的社群網路帳號登入時發生錯誤。

en: Account Connections
zh_TW: 帳號連結

en: You can sign in to your account using any of the following third party accounts:
zh_TW: 您可以使用下列任何第三方帳號登入您的帳號：

en: You currently have no social network accounts connected to this account.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有任何社群網路帳號與此帳號連結。

en: Add a 3rd Party Account
zh_TW: 增加一個第三方帳號

en: Login Cancelled
zh_TW: 登入取消了

en: You decided to cancel logging in to our site using one of your existing accounts. If this was a mistake, please proceed to <a href="%(login_url)s">sign in</a>.
zh_TW: 您決定不繼續登入這一個網站。若這是一個失誤，請<a href="%(login_url)s">由此</a>重新登入。

en: The social account is already connected to a different account.
zh_TW: 這個社群網站帳號已經與另一個帳號連結過了。
